Towyn & Kinmel Bay Community Awards

The Mayor Cllr Nigel Smith and Town Councillors would like to congratulate all our Award Winners,  the evening was a great success and enjoyed by all who attended.


Award Winners 2017Categories
Paul CroneContribution to Environment & Community
Paul DentonContribution to Sport
Jean Evans MBECharity Fund Raising
Mike & Paula GrindrodContribution to the Community
Ron HastingsPersonal Achievement & Contribution to the Community
Linda MuracaContribution to the Community
Sian NevittContribution to the Community
Roxanne OakleyOutstanding Young Person
Michael PetersonContribution to the Community
Jessica TaylorOutstanding Young Person
Phyllis & Eddie TierneyCharity Fund Raising
Marion ThompsonContribution to the Community
Sarah Unwin - Towyn Play GroupContribution to the Community